Top NFL Super Bowl sportsbooks
NFL MVP 2017 Award Winner

A two-horse race for NFL MVP 2017 Award Winner

The NFL Most Valuable Player award has come down to a two-horse race. The New England Patriots quarterback Tom Brady is the front-runner for the trophy, but Los Angeles Rams running back Todd Gurley has become a strong underdog for the NFL MVP 2017 Award…

NFL MVP 2017: Todd Gurley stakes his claim as NFL MVP candidate

The Pittsburgh Steelers NFL week 15 loss to the New England Patriots has all but ended wide receiver Antonio Brown’s attempt to win the Most Valuable Player award. Brown went down with a “severe leg contusion”, and it is likely he will miss the final…

Tom Brady

NFL MVP Race: Is Antonio Brown a real contender?

The NFL MVP award might as well be called the NFL’s Top Quarterback award. The trophy has been given to quarterbacks 14 times since the 2000 season. The last four winners have all been signal callers. There is a chance that the trend will continue…

Andrew Luck is Number 1 in the Top 20 Highest Paid Quarterbacks in NFL

2016 NFL MVP Award and Contenders

The 2016 NFL Season is in full swing after an exciting first week came to a conclusion with the Monday Night Double Header. Week 1 featured prime time performances from Drew Brees, Leonard Williams, DeAngelo Williams and A.J. Green to name just a few. Now…